Unser Team

  • Schulteam 2023/24

    Von links nach rechts:

    Andreas Weinmann, Olga Schröder, Vanessa Trnka, Roger Frohmuth, Galyna Frink,
    Lena Lilienthal, Carolin Breimer, Andrea Seyler, Nina Allmann


    Nicht auf dem Foto sind:
    Hildegard Winkelnkemper, Birgit Johe, Beate Hauck


    Danke an den Fotografen Greif/Eberbach.

  • Nina Allmann

    Schulleiterin
    Lehrerin


    n.allmann@odenwaldkreis.de

  • Lena Lilienthal

    Klassenlehrerin 3/4


    l.lilienthal@odenwaldkreis.de

  • Vanessa Trnka

    Klassenlehrerin 1/2


    vanessa.trnka@schule.hessen.de

  • Andreas Weinmann

    Lehrer


    andreas.weinmann@hotmail.de

  • Olga Schröder

    Lehrerin


    olgaschroeder@hotmail.de

  • Beate Hauck

    UBUS


    beate.hauck@schule.hessen.de

  • Andrea Seyler

    BFZ-Kraft


    a.seyler@brueckenschule-odw.de

  • Roger Frohmuth 

    evangelischer Pfarrer

  • Birgit Johe

    Sekretärin

  • Galyna Frink

    Teilhabeassistenz